Delap's Derbies

They played for both Rovers & the Clarets

Tuesday, 25 April 2023

As is now tradition, here is Mike Delap’s list of Rovers players past & present, who have also graced the ranks of the opposition…in this instalment of #DelapsDerbies it’s…


And so the best of luck to Rovers in the…

Jim Appleby

Eric Binns

Adam Blacklaw

Jack Bruton

Marshall Burke

Andrew Cole

Paul Comstive

John Connelly

Gordon Cowans

Wilf Crompton

Nathan Delfouneso

Peter Devine

Shane Duffy

David Hamilton

Taylor Harwood-Bellis

Kevin Hird

Lenny Johnrose

David Jones

Walter Joyce

Michael Keane

Jay McEveley

Alan Mahon

Andy Marriott

David May

Keith Newton

Bradley Orr

Johnny Price

Steven Reid

Paul Robinson

Ronnie Sewell

Roy Stephenson

Cameron Stewart

Andy Todd

Keith Treacy

Peter Whittingham

William Wood


…derby this evening…

BRFCS Premium Membership Support our independent Rovers content and go ad-free

Latest Articles

    League Table