Delap's Derbies

They played for both Rovers and the Tangerines

Tuesday, 21 February 2023

As is now tradition, here is Mike Delap’s list of Rovers players past & present, who have also graced the ranks of the opposition…in this instalment of #DelapsDerbies it’s…


…and so the very best of luck to Rovers in the….

Alan Ainscow

Terry Alcock

Geordie Anderson

Alex Baptiste

Adam Blacklaw

Ben Burgess

DJ Campbell

Russell Coughlin

John Curtis

Neil Danns 

Nathan Delfouneso

Tony Diamond

Liam Feeney

Barry Ferguson

Wayne Gill

David G*********

Simon Grayson

Colin Hendry

Colin Hendry Blackburn
Colin Hendry Blackpool

Andy Morrison

Eddie Nolan

Joe Nuttall

Vince O’Keefe

Brett Ormerod

Stuart Parker

Mark Patterson

Fred Pickering

Neil Ramsbottom

Leam Richardson

Jay Spearing

Kevin Stonehouse

Ron Suart 

Chris Thompson

Dave Wagstaffe

Jason Wilcox

Alan Wright


…derby this evening…

BRFCS Premium Membership Support our independent Rovers content and go ad-free

Latest Articles

    League Table